Tuesday, August 20, 2013

RTI (Agri Ministry) online NOW.


Step 1
First register yourself by providing Name, Address, email id, Contact details and other information.

Step 2
Login with the username and password selected/ filled while registering.

Step 3
Select the concerned Ministry/ Govt Deptt. where RTI to be sent/ applied.

Step 4
Provide your Information/queries enquired about.

Step 5
Go for payment option- Credit/ Debit card/ Internet Banking

Currently this facility is available with only few selected Union Ministry/ Govt. Deptt. on trial basis and upto the last of 2013 it will be extended to cover all. 

*****No State Public office/ Ministry/ Authority is presently under online mode….

So GET, SET and GO.....

Facility of online RTI request and appeal is currently available with:
Ø  Department of Administrative Reforms & PG,
Ø  Department of Agricultural Research & Education,
Ø  Department of Agriculture & Cooperation,
Ø  Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries,
Ø  Department of AYUSH,
Ø  Department of Chemicals & Petrochemicals,
Ø  Department of Commerce,
Ø  Department of Consumer Affairs,
Ø  Department of Disinvestment,
Ø  Department of Economic Affairs,
Ø  Department of Food & Public Distribution,
Ø  Department of Heavy Industries,
Ø  Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion,
Ø  Department of Personnel & Training,
Ø  Department of Public Enterprises,
Ø  Department of Revenue, MEA - Consular, Passport & Visa Division (CPV),
Ø  MEA - Indian Council for Cultural Relations,
Ø  MEA - Indian Council of World Affairs,
Ø  Ministry of Corporate Affairs,
Ø  Ministry of Culture,
Ø  Ministry of Environment & Forests,
Ø  Ministry of External Affairs,
Ø  Ministry of Food Processing Industries,
Ø  Ministry of Health & Family Welfare,
Ø  Ministry of Home Affairs,
Ø  Ministry of Information & Broadcasting,
Ø  Ministry of Panchayati Raj,
Ø  Ministry of Power,
Ø  Ministry of Road Transport & Highways,
Ø  Ministry of Shipping,
Ø  Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment,
Ø  Ministry of Steel,
Ø  Ministry of Tourism,
Ø  Ministry of Water Resources,
Ø  Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports,
Ø  Planning Commission,
Ø  President Secretariat,
Ø  Union Public Service Commission, and

Ø  Vice-President Secretariat.    

No comments:

Post a Comment